The Edmondson Blog

The Four Corners

View Larger Map
The Four Corners is the survey point at the intersection of the four U.S. states of Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, and Arizona and the high desert plateau region surrounding that point in the southwestern United States. It is the only point in the United States where four states touch. Three of the four state corners are on the Navajo Indian Reservation. The fourth corner, Colorado, is on the Ute Mountain Indian Reservation.

0 Responses to “The Four Corners”

Post a Comment

© 2007 The Edmondson Blog